Skip to content

{working girl}

08/08/2011

I made a work meeting bag this weekend!

I’m always carrying files for various meetings all across town (the non-profit I work for has tens of locations), but they get slightly bent in my purse. I don’t really want to use a big heavy work bag for all my personal & work related must-carries, so I made this simple block design bag. Perfect size for several files and a little pocket for work related necessities (business cards, pens, etc). I’m very happy with how it turned out!

Fabric: Echino Black & Yellow Glasses (mustard, really) + some left over black canvas fabric.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/08/2011 09:51

    It’s beautiful! And professional, and fun at the same time! Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

