Skip to content

{rapunzel} by stasia burrington

10/16/2010

Third in my collection of Stasia Burrington’ work – Rapunzel. Isn’t she stunning? I learned last week that Stasia is hosting a moving sale (two more days only!) so I rushed to her etsy store to support this amazing artist one more time. Rapunzel is for me… but I bought two more pieces for holiday gifting. I can’t wait to display her next to the red tattoo girl print in my home art studio! Now off to my etsyRain teammates’ craft show – many wonderful artists to check out there, including Bonnie Jones!

Leave a Reply

