Skip to content

{henry’s profile}

09/25/2010

I named this original petite watercolor painting “Henry’s Profile” and you can purchased its print at Renée Anne’s etsy studio.  That’s right.Because Renée picked my title among 40 others! & soon I’ll get to frame and hang this one in our home. I read Paper N Stitch fairly frequently but rarely enter any blog giveaways . Figure the chances are too small. But this birdie was irresistible. My other Renée Anne favorite’s are:

Clear Horizon

Beach and Clouds through Lens

Crochet Blue

of course!…I’ve been eying it since I discovered Renee’s shop & can barely resist it. Thank you Paper N Stitch & Renée!

Leave a Reply

