Skip to content

{sneak preview} vintage map hearts

08/19/2010

A while back I designed solid red “two hearts beat as one” paper cutout & later applied it to my repurposed cartography hearts as well. I recently was able to acquire a small stash of beautiful vintage maps & wanted to offer them specifically for use in this custom design in my etsy shop. Here is the first one I made this month:


3 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/19/2010 11:41

    I discovered your blog recently and I like it very much – with all this beautiful paper-art!

    Greetings!

  2. 08/20/2010 04:27

    Love these. You do beautiful work.

  3. 08/20/2010 06:56

    Thank you! So sweet of you both to stop by & say hello…

Leave a Reply

