Skip to content

my heart melted a little today

07/02/2010

I always feel a little unsure whether the person who purchases a piece from my PaperCutWorks shop likes it as much upon its arrival as they do when they make the purchase. And since many of my shop supporters take a while to leave feedback, I’m often left wondering…

Today I happened to receive five comments about my work & was so thrilled to read them:

~ So sweet-thank you

~ Very impressed with this small but impactful work of art.

~ Thank you so much for our custom maps. It made a wonderful anniversary present. Thank you for taking the time to listen to our requests and to find the appropriate maps for the two hearts. We love it!

~ My partner was really touched and is keeping her gift on her night stand. Precious!! Thank you so much.

    Thank you for those sweet bits of PaperCutWorks feedback!

    One Comment leave one →
    1. 07/04/2010 22:26

      I’m delighted. I know what you mean — even a cactus needs water every once in a while. I’m glad you were able to see what your work means to others.

    Leave a Reply

